Team

Lynne Overby
Accounting & Human Resources Manager – IFS
loverby@interstatesolutions.net

Travis Canty
Delivery Route Specialist

Linda Denton
Human Resources Manager
Ldenton@interstatesolutions.net

 

Wes Thompson
Operations/Account Manager – IFS
wthompson@interstatesolutions.net

Kristen Easler
Operations & Office Manager
keasler@interstatesolutions.net

Terris Sims

Project Manager – IFS

tsims@interstatesolutions.net

Amy Totherow

Project Manager – IFS

atotherow@interstatesolutions.net

Josh Root
Senior Service Tech

Chris Houlihan
Warehouse Associate