Team

Cam Walters
Account Manager
cwalters@interstatesolutions.net

Patrick Haile
Account Manager
phaile@interstatesolutions.net

Lynne Overby
Accounting & Human Resources Manager – IFS
loverby@interstatesolutions.net

 

Rickey Mayeaux
Delivery Route Specialist

 

Travis Canty
Delivery Route Specialist

 

Frank Denton
Founder
fdenton@interstatesolutions.net

Linda Denton
Human Resources Manager
Ldenton@interstatesolutions.net

 

Caitlin Monteith
Office Coordinator
cmonteith@interstatesolutions.net

Wes Thompson
Operations/Account Manager – IFS
wthompson@interstatesolutions.net

 

Kristen Easler
Operations & Office Manager
keasler@interstatesolutions.net

Alex Denton
President
adenton@interstatesolutions.net

Cameron Blakely
Regional Manager
cblakely@interstatesolutions.net

Scott Walker
Senior Sales Specialist
swalker@interstatesolutions.net

 

Daniel Dunagin
Senior Service Tech
ddunagin@interstatesolutions.net

 

JT Larkin
Senior Service Tech
jlarkin@interstatesolutions.net

 

Kim Overbey
Service Manager
Koverbey@interstatesolutions.net

Chris Houlihan
Warehouse Associate

 

 

James Gregory
Warehouse Lead
Jgregory@interstatesolutions.net